Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, December 20, 2019

Spring 2020

Spring 1: Monday, January 6, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020

Spring 2: Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020

Summer 2020

Summer 1: Monday, April 20, 2020 - Thursday, May 21, 2020

Summer 2: Monday, June 1, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020

Inset Days 2019/20

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020

Bank Holidays 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Friday, May 8, 2020